European Cricket League 2019 - La Manga (ESP)


European Cricket League

July 2019, La Manga (ESP)

Billed as cricket's equivalent to football's showpiece UEFA Champion League

competition,ECL19 was held for the first time at the prestigious

La Manga Club from July 29-31, with the demestic champions of Denmark, France,

Germany, Italy, the Netherlands, Romania, Russia and Spain competing for the

chance to be crowned as continental Europe club cricket's "Kings of Europe".